Your shopping cart is currently empty.
x
Unique, Unusual and Different ideas for your Home and Garden
Fashion and Thermal for women, men and children
Inform | Enrich | Inspire | Entertain
Pet Store with the Best Prices for Pet Food and Supplies
Bedding, Sheets, Quilts and Towels in beautiful designs
Your complete wardrobe solution
Discover the pleasures of needlework and Craft
Our favourite DVDs especially for you
Basics with comfort, quality and style

South Pacific on Pacific Dawn (10 Night)

Discover Papua New Guinea on this luxurious cruise!

With so much to do, you’ll welcome each morning on Pacific Dawn. Look out to sea from the observation deck, chill out in the three-story atrium, test your courage at the P&O Edge Adventure Park, roll the dice at the casino or dance the night away in The Dome.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

From acoustic duos to rocking four-piece party bands, we’ve got a wide range of talented musicians playing live every day onboard Pacific Dawn

Visit Rabaul, the township that lies on the Gazelle Peninsula and vies with Madang for the title of the most beautiful town in Papua New Guinea

Discover Alotau the province that has one of the richest marine biodiversity in the world

 

HOLIDAY INCLUDES

10 Night Cruise on Pacific Dawn

All meals in the main dining room, casual dining and buffet-style restaurants

All port and government charges

Complimentary room service 24 hours a day

Entertainment and activities on board, such as Live Music, P&O Adventure Park, Retail Therapy

 


Please contact us on 1300 404 606 for all departure times and dates.


View full details here


Further details in Specifications below

10 Night South Pacific on Pacific DawnSKU: MPA015

ITINERARY
Day 1: Sat 22 Feb – Brisbane
Day 2: Sun 23 Feb – At Sea
Day 3: Mon 24 Feb – At Sea
Day 4: Tue 25 Feb – Alotau
Day 5: Fri 26 Feb – Kitava Island
Day 6:  Sat 27 Feb – Rabaul
Day 7:  Sun 28 Feb – Kiriwina Island
Day 8: Mon 29 Feb – Conflict Island
Day 9: Tue 1 Mar – At Sea
Day 10: Wed 2 Mar – At Sea
Day 11: Thu 3 Mar – Brisbane