Your shopping cart is currently empty.
x
Unique, Unusual and Different ideas for your Home and Garden
Fashion and Thermal for women, men and children
Inform | Enrich | Inspire | Entertain
Pet Store with the Best Prices for Pet Food and Supplies
Bedding, Sheets, Quilts and Towels in beautiful designs
Your complete wardrobe solution
Discover the pleasures of needlework and Craft
Our favourite DVDs especially for you
Basics with comfort, quality and style

Life on the South Pacific (35 Nights)

Set Sail from Sydney to Hawaii on this Luxury Cruise

Step aboard your 77,499 tonne ship and be prepared for a vacation that will dazzle your senses and romance your soul as you mix Princess Cruises lifestyle with pacific island hospitality! You will call Sea Princess home as you visit 13 exotic ports. Beginning with Fiji which wakes you to the sound of laughter and picture postcard smiles before crossing the international date line onto American Samoa who’s golden rays rise over the vast expanse of rainforest covered tropical islands. The pacific tradewinds heads in the direction of Hawaii and her dramatic volcanic islands. French polynesia beats a new drum as you embrace both culture and acapellago with beautiful Moorea and Bora Bora. we drop in and say hello to our Kiwi brothers and sisters. The end of a perfect tropical vacation!

 

HIGHLIGHTS

Embark on the ultimate island-hopping tour through Fiji, American Samoa, Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

Spoilt for choice of scenic options like in Maui and the Road to Hana drive, Waimea Bay and much more

View your ships four-story Atrium, Vegas-style casino and variety of incredible entertainment choices, including Movies Under the Stars®

 

HOLIDAY INCLUDES

35 Night Cruise on Sea Princess

All meals onboard, anytime dining or traditional dining

Room Service (24 hours)

Casual Dining Venues

Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Non- Specialty Coffee)

Captain’s Welcome Champagne Waterfall Reception, Theme Night Parties

Entertainment: Movies Under the Stars, Discovery at SeaTM Onboard Activities Theatre/Production Shows & Guest Entertainer Shows

Activities: Bars, Nightclubs, Discos, Casino, Bingo, Dancing, Karaoke & Comedy, Library & Princess Book Club, Zumba Classes, Afternoon Trivia

AUD$85.00 onboard credit per stateroom

Need flights? We can arrange that for you, Call us!

 

Please contact us on 1300 404 606 for all departure times and dates.

 

View Full Details Here

 

Further details in Specifications below

ITINERARY

Day 1: Thu 29 Apr- Sydney

Day 2: Fri 30 Apr – At Sea

Day 3: Sat 1 May – Brisbane

Day 4: Sun 2 May – At Sea

Day 5: Mon 3 May – At Sea

Day 6: Tue 4 May – At Sea

Day 7: Wed 5 May – Suva, Fiji

Day 8: Thu 6 May – Pago Pago, American Samoa

Day 9: Fri 7 May – At Sea

Day 10: Sat 8 May – At Sea

Day 11: Sun 9 May – At Sea

Day 12: Mon 10 May – At Sea

Day 13: Tue 11 May – At Sea

Day 14: Wed 12 May – Honolulu, Hawaii

Day 15: Thu 13 May – Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii

Day 16: Fri 14 May – Hilo, Hawaii

Day 17: Sat 15 May – Kona, Hawaii

Day 18: Sun 16 May -Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii

Day 19: Mon 17 May – At Sea

Day 20: Tue 18 May – At Sea

Day 21: Wed 19 May – At Sea

Day 22: Thu 20 May – At Sea

Day 23: Fri 21 May – At Sea

Day 24: Sat 22 May – Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia

Day 25: Sun 23 May – Moorea, French Polynesia

Day 26: Mon 24 May – Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Day 27: Tue 25 May – At Sea

Day 28: Wed 26 May – At Sea

Day 29: Thu 27 May – At Sea

Day 30: Fri 28 May – At Sea

Day 21: Sat 29 May – At Sea

Day 32: Sun 30 May – Auckland, New Zealand

Day 33: Mon 31 May – Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Day 34: Tue 1 Jun – At Sea

Day 35: Wed 2 Jun – At Sea

Day 36: Thu 3 Jun – Sydney, Australia